Eaton & Van Winkle LLP ceased the active practice of law as of the end of February 2018 and is currently in liquidation. The following former Eaton & Van Winkle LLP attorneys can be reached as follows:

 

Martin Garbus mgarbus@offitkurman.com (347) 589-8513
David Gerstein (retired) (917) 402-6607
Paul Homsy phomsy@offitkurman.com (347) 589-8512
Joseph Johnson jjohnson@kleinmoynihan.com (212) 246-0900
Robert Katz rkatz@offitkurman.com (347) 589-8507
Paul Lieberman plieberman@sh-law.com (732) 568-8366
Brendan Marx bmarx@offitkurman.com (347) 589-8535
Vincent J. McGill vmcgill@lawfirm.ms (212) 324-1876
John Morin jmorin@offitkurman.com (347) 589-8508
Maura Murphy mmurphy@phillipsnizer.com (212) 841-0509
Stephen Nagler snagler@mclaughlinstern.com (917) 922-0093
Alan Van Praag avanpraag@chaloslaw.com (516) 714-4300
Adam J. Rader arader@offitkurman.com (347) 589-8514
Ted Semaya tsemaya@offitkurman.com (347) 589-8506
Lawrence Steckman lsteckman@offitkurman.com (347) 589-8515
Steven Wolfe wolfesteven1@gmail.com (212) 874-0701